Sixth Form Team

Mrs S Tucker

Senior Leader for Post 16

STucker@magnusacademy.co.uk
01636 680066 ext. 2521

Mrs A Crouch

Senior Leader for Post 16

ACrouch@magnusacademy.co.uk
01636 680066 ext. 2521

Sixth Form Tutors

12A - Mr D YatesDYates@magnusacademy.co.uk
12C - Mr L Duffy
Mr M Geldard
LDuffy@magnusacademy.co.uk
MGeldard@magnusacademy.co.uk
13A - Mrs S Milan
Miss K Fielding
SMilan@magnusacademy.co.uk
KFielding@magnusacademy.co.uk
13C - Mrs A CrouchACrouch@magnusacademy.co.uk
YCDS - Mr A Rylott
Miss H Newman
ARylott@magnusacademy.co.uk
HNewman@magnusacademy.co.uk