Mrs A Martin

Executive Principal

Miss M Combellack

PA to the Principal

01636 680066 ext. 2591
mcombellack@magnusacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Leaders and Heads of Year

Miss M Mable
Pastoral Leader for KS3 (Year 7, 8 & 9)
Miss A Kemp
Pastoral Leader for KS3 (Year 7, 8 & 9)
Mr M Etheridge
Pastoral Leader for KS4 (Year 10 & 11)
Mrs S Tucker
Senior Leader for Post 16
Mrs A Crouch
Senior Leader for Post 16

Director of Inclusion

Miss L Thompson

Director of Inclusion

01636 680066

SENCO

Mr M MacGregor

SENCO

MMacGregor@magnusacademy.co.uk
01636 680066

Other Contacts

Mrs C Rogers

Attendance and Education Welfare Officer

Contact for student absence and attendance issues:
01636 681623
01636 680066 - option 1
CRogers@magnusacademy.co.uk

Alternatively, you can us ClassCharts to report absence using the 'Report your child absent' feature.

Mr M Hardisty

SNMAT IT Manager

MHardisty@snmat.org.uk

Miss L Chick

Marketing and Resources Assistant

LChick@magnusacademy.co.uk
01636 680066 Ext. 2503

Miss V Pask

Administration Assistant

office@magnusacademy.co.uk
01636 680066

Mrs S Flanagan

PA to Pastoral Team

For all pastoral enquires please contact:
SFlanagan@magnusacademy.co.uk
01636 680066 ext. 2520

Mrs S Bamford

Data, Exams & SIMS Manager

SBamford@magnusacademy.co.uk
01636 680066 ext. 2510

Mrs H Boby

Admissions

Admissions@magnusacademy.co.uk