Mrs A Martin

Executive Principal

Mr J Semmelroth

Head of School

Mrs N Moore

Business Manager

01636 680066
Ext. 2513

Mrs T Ward-Walters

Admissions Officer

01636 681643

Pastoral Leaders and Heads of Year

Miss G Andrews
Pastoral Leader for Year 7 & 10
Mr M Gomez
Pastoral Leader for Year 8 & 9
Mrs N Richards
Senior Pastoral Lead and Year 11
Mrs S Tucker
Senior Leader for Post 16
Mrs A Crouch
Senior Leader for Post 16
Mr M Etheridge
Attendance & Welfare Officer and Pastoral Leader for Post 16

Director of Inclusion

Miss L Thompson

Director of Inclusion

01636 680066


Mr M MacGregor

01636 680066

Other Contacts

Mrs C Rogers

Attendance and Education Welfare Officer

Contact for student absence and attendance issues:
01636 681623
01636 680066 - option 1

Alternatively, you can us ClassCharts to report absence using the 'Report your child absent' feature.

Mr M Yates

Trust Technical Lead
01636 680066 ext. 2550

Miss L Chick

Marketing and Resources Assistant
01636 680066 Ext. 2503